goglkings.blogg.se

Broom of flying 5e
Broom of flying 5e








broom of flying 5e

While you can only do this once a day, other characters can also contribute their gold and time to speed up the process, also limited to 8 hours/25gp per day.

broom of flying 5e

RAW, however, you need to contribute an 8 hour day, spending a maximum of 25gp a day until the total cost is achieved. You need to be able to find reagents and materials to craft your item, you need people to do both the handiwork and the legwork of the delicate process of magical crafting. Not only do you need money to make this happen, you need resources. 129) about crafting magic items: basic gist is its all up to DM fiat, but it requires gold and ability. Would the spell 'Fly' suffice, or would I need others do you think?Įdit: Also, do Magic Items have to look as they do in the books? I'm sure this is up to the DM but say, if I wanted all the effects of a Broom of Flying, but in a cloak, or a ring, or just a staff i.e: a stick without the broom? Was just wondering because he's going to be using a quarterstaff anyway, would be cool if it was also his flying broomstickĮdit 2: I also want an item that gives me Feather Fall (for obvious reasons), I can't find any in the books that would let me do that, so if I were to make my own, how many times could it activate? Would it be limited or would it activate every time I fell more than 5ft?

broom of flying 5e

I want to get myself a flying broomstick, and want to know how I would go about building towards one of those. As far as I can ascertain from the books, crafting a wondrous item doesn't require an exact set of spells, just a gold investment based on rarity, and spells that could grant an item the effect you desire. Yo, new to 5E but been a 3.5 player and DM for about 5 years, making my first character for 5E at the moment, a Tiefling Warlock.










Broom of flying 5e